Johnny On The Spot | 855 GO-POTTY  
toll free 855 GO-POTTY   Gplus Twiiter Blog
(855-467-6889)  
HOME  |  RESTROOMS  |  VIP RESTROOM  TRAILER   | BLOG TESTIMONIALS   |  FAQ   |  CONTACT
 
Testimonials
 
  If you are a returning customer please take a few moments to fill out our new survey.  Your response will provide us with valuable feedback as well as giving you the opportunity to include your positive feedback on this page.  Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! Take Our Survey!  
     
  Johnny On The Spot | About Us

December 14, 2016
We use Johnny On The Spot for our cabin. They are Fast...quiet...friendly.


October 21, 2016
Johnny On The Spot was wonderful and if I ever need another potty I’ll be calling them again!

Michael R.


October 11, 2016
Thanks for your awesome service for our Youth Football League!

Paul


October 10, 2016
Hi, Angela,
Thank you for your help on our order. I was able to place a sign. We actually received compliments on how nice the restroom was. I appreciate you working to figure out the exact location for our event.

Julia M.
Purdue Extension


October 5, 2016
Hi Brittany!
Everything went great and your team was fantastic! Your driver was there early and so helpful! Thank you so much for everything!

Joany


October 3, 2016
Everyone at my event had great things to say about the restrooms and they all said they were the nicest porta potties they have ever seen.

Ann M.


September 29, 2016
The young man that brought the potty out was extremely kind and patient, answered and explained concerns...if there was a scale for him he would get a 10......THANK YOU...Johnny on the spot as a whole!


September 28, 2016
THEY keep them clean and my customers that use it say it was the cleanest one they have ever been in.


September 22, 2016
Hi Guys,
Thanks for another great job at this year’s Apple Popcorn Festival. You guys are excellent!

Regards,
Dave A.


September 20, 2016
The process has been exceptional from the get go. My customer service representative was courteous and helped me with my questions. My unit was clean and serviced regularly. I will be contacting Johnny on the Spot for my next 5K event!


September 19, 2016
I appreciated all of Johnny On The Spot’s help when we needed service for our Abate event.

Mike


September 3, 2016
We've been using Johnny On The Spot for at least 6 years and have always had good service. Very clean and tidy.


August 31, 2016
We use Johnny On The Spot for our construction projects for Habitat For Humanity. Dean and Steve were both extremely polite and did an exceptional job!
Joe P.


August 25, 2016
I was extremely satisfied with Johnny On The Spot for our Labor Day event. Never looked for another vendor because I'm very pleased with your service and cleanliness!


August 15, 2016
Thank you Rich! You always do an amazing job for our event. You never disappoint!
Thanks again for the outstanding service.

Diva


August 10, 2016
I am very happy with their service and how clean the restroom is.
Marcella K.


7/21/2016
Hi Brittany,
This is Mr. Gregory L. I wanted to Thank Johnny On The Spot for supplying us with the best and well maintained portable restroom service I have ever seen. We will surely use Johnny On The Spot for our future events and recommend your company to others.

Best regards,
Mr. Gregory L.


July 20, 2016
Hi Tabetha!
Thank you again for your services! We appreciate the upkeep of your facilities and the good condition of them as well. I wanted to let you know that this is my last season as the Treasurer of HLL. I will be sure to give your contact information to the next treasurer for next season.

Thank you!
Jen M.
HLL Treasurer


July 14, 2016
We use for our construction projects. Great deal, great people to work with, Thank you!


May 16, 2016
We used Johnny On The Spot for our Graduation Party and they had great service!


May 10, 2016
We used Johnny On The Spot for our wedding. Ordering was simple and easy. Amanda helped me narrow down what I needed. She was professional and knowledgeable. I didn't get to meet the driver but they placed it exactly where we marked it. Please tell Amanda and to the driver thank you for helping us.


May 9, 2016
We have Johnny On The Spot on our worksite and I have ran the maintenance for a campground for 10 years and have never seen a portable restroom as clean as Johnny On The Spot. You are doing an outstanding job and I appreciate your service!
Jim


May 6, 2016
Jeff, the driver who came and serviced my restroom was very professional and did an awesome job. I really appreciated the service that I received from Johnny On The Spot!
Richard B.


April 21, 2016
Someone else had ordered from a competitor for our Little League. When I saw how terrible they were I cancelled service immediately. I then called Johnny On The Spot to order restrooms. I appreciate their service and how nice their restrooms always are.
Kyle


Johnny on the Spot is wonderful, from the beginning to the end. They made sure everything was done in a timely matter. I never compared you guys to no one else, I'm very pleased with the service. I will continue to use Johnny on the Spot for all my events. Thanks for helping me last year with our Back to School Picnic, I look forward to working with you again this year.


Thank you for your great service. We so appreciate that you were efficient, made our job easy.
Jean & Helen
Pathway Christian Fellowship


Everything went great this weekend. The wedding was fantastic, the weather was absolutely perfect, and the potties were WONDERFUL! You know it’s a successful outdoor wedding when people actually say “Wow, those are the nicest, best porta potty’s ever!” No joke. Several people sought me out to tell me how nice they were. Job well done! Thanks so much for all your assistance and for some awesome porta potty’s. :)
Chelsea


Thanks so much for your quick response in providing a portable john for church on Sunday June 5. In spite of our power outage we had over 300 attend service. Once I knew we could have a portable john available I didn’t feel it necessary to cancel service.
Thanks again on behalf of Community Christian Reformed Church



I was very satisfied with the promptness and cleanliness of the unit we rented from you.  Thanks again!
Dan
 

I just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU for the amazing porta potties!  Because of businesses and people like you, our Eggstravaganza was a HUGE success!

God Bless!

Pastor Craig

Living Hope Church
 


                [+ enlarge] 


"Great staff! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I had no knowledge of renting a port-a-potty and they took the time to explain every detail! They were always friendly and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to refer or use them in the future!"
Received from online survey

 
  We use Johnny on the Spot for our porta potty needs for our little league organization. We found their company last year. Their prices are amazing and their customer service is second to none. They go above and beyond when it comes to needing help from their office staff not to mention their delivery driver. They CARE…they do not just drop off the toilets. They take the time to make sure they are in the right place, and each week they clean them out and do a great job. There was not one complaint all season long of the condition of their potties!

I would highly suggest using Johnny on the Spot and would recommend their services to anyone that asks.

Andrew B.
State Park Little League, Chesterton, IN
 

Get Started - Request a Quote | Click Here

Not sure what you need? Let us help you decide | Learn more >

 
  "Our septic tank is no longer frozen. :)
Thank you for your help! Johnny on the Spot…saved the day…month!"

Denise J.
 
  The Johnny On The Spot driver was extremely professional! The office staff was a very nice person and made the delivery and pick up convenient for us.

Submitted via Online Survey
 
  I was extremely satisfied with the service from Johnny On The Spot! Very nice people to work with, frendly and accommodating.

Submitted via Online Survey
 
  We had a great experience working with Johnny on the Spot. They fit us into their schedule in a way that was totally accommodating to our needs.

Submitted via Online Survey
 
  We had a great experience with Johnny On The Spot! Amanda was a huge help!!

Submitted via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our graduation party and had a great experience! Amanda was very knowledgeable and super friendly and made sure I was aware of everything. She asked several questions to make the ordering process easier.

Submitted via Online Survey
 
  I wanted to thank Johnny On The Spot for taking care of me with the units for the 4th of July. I greatly appreciate your guy's responsiveness to our need and going ahead and taking care of the order for me. I greatly appreciate it! It's companies like Johnny on the Spot that help us look good here at Valpo Parks.
Thank you again! You folks are amazing!
Dan M.
Valpo Parks
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our backyard BBQ. The customer service representative Amanda was extremely helpful and a sweetheart. The driver Matt was extremely professional and is worth every penny you pay him; better yet…give the man a raise! Amanda too while you're at it. :) Friendly, knowledgeable, and meticulous describes the service I received from ALL your employees. You have a first rate operation (clean trucks, personnel), your customer service is outstanding! Don't change a thing!

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  I was extremely satisfied with the service that we received from Johnny On The Spot for our backyard gathering and I feel that the quality of their service is a great deal better than the others out there. Amanda was great on the phone. She spent a lot of time going over all the options we had as our driveway is quite long and on a 33 degree angle. Great job.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  Customer service is top notch. I felt the price was fair. The port a potty was VERY clean and a lot of our guests noticed that as well.
Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our baseball season. They were extremely helpful and professional and delivered the portable toilets in a timely manner.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  Johnny On The Spot was both extremely helpful and professional when we used them for our family gathering. They have great customer service. Would recommend them to anyone and will use them again in the future.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  I used Johnny On The Spot for our wedding and they were extremely helpful & professional. Loved the service and talking to the people. Thank You!

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  Thank You Amanda for being helpful during my rental setup. I have used you guys for years with all our beach parties, I wouldn't call anyone else.. Happy Fourth of July to all of you.
They are awesome. Super friendly and very dependable. I ONLY call them.
Joie S.
Facebook Review
Facebook 5-star review
 
  Tabetha and Teanna were both extremely helpful and patient with me while trying to figure out credit card issues as well as overall guidance through ordering restrooms for my music festival.
I received great service all the way from placing the order, to drop off to pick up. Made my job a lot easier

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  Second year in a row we have used Johnny On The Spot & definitely will again. The Potty was perfectly clean & in like-new condition. Great company to deal with & we are totally satisfied. Wanted to let you know several people at our party asked about your company.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our festival. They were extremely helpful and professional. They had very good service.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our annual convention. We were very satisfied. Service providers were easy to talk with and gave suggestions on placement of port-a-pots for another year. People complimented on the cleanliness of pots.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our sporting tournament and they were extremely helpful.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our fair and were extremely satisfied with their service. I couldn't ask for more. Johnny on the Spot fulfills all of our needs with quality, dignity and pride. Thank you for doing such a great job.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our Customer Appreciation event. We were extremely satisfied with the service, the quality of their service is a great deal better than other providers.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  Johnny on the Spot has been bringing portable sanitation to our Touch of Dutch Festival for several years now. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. The report Rich gives us after our event is very important to understand what type of portable sanitation service we need the following year. Thank you Rich for your continued outstanding service!

Diva R.
Executive Director
DeMotte Chamber of Commerce
 
  A friend recommended Johnny On The Spot for our auction. They were extremely helpful and professional and will be using in the future.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We were very happy with the service, timely delivery and pick up.
Thank you again for helping us with our event.

Sincerely,
Kristy H.-S.
FRATCO INC.
 
  We have used Johnny On The Spot for our Annual Community Corn Roast. The portables are always clean and well stocked for our event. We have never had any complaints in the years we have used Johnny On the Spot. We will continue to use you for our events.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  A friend told me about Johnny On The Spot for our Parish Carnival. They were very professional and helpful.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  A friend recommended Johnny On The Spot for our festival. We were extremely satisfied with their service.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  A friend told us about Johnny On The Spot. They were extremely accommodating! After delivery the day before the event, we decided we needed 2 porta potties and they were more than willing to get them delivered.
Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  I have done business with them in the past for our backyard parties. Always pleasant, easy to deal with, easy to schedule delivery and pick-up , interested in serving me the best they can.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  Amanda was the absolute best. Ou.r M.U.T.T League Fun Dog Show has yet to take place, however I am sure it will be great.

Submitted Via Online Survey

 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our Pancake Fundraiser. The restrooms were on time, well placed and useful.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our city event. We were extremely satisfied with their service. They were helpful when ordering and the driver was extremely professional.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  A friend referred Johnny On The Spot for our BBQ. They were very helpful getting the arrangements made. Wasn't there for delivery or pickup but heard no complaints! Thanks!!

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our Blueberry Parking Project. Very professional and will be using them again.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our Grand Opening. Michael (our driver) was very professional and a joy to work with. He made our experience great!

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our Wine Fair. The driver was extremely professional and we were satisfied with the service provided.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our promotional event. The ladies on the phone were extremely helpful, cheery and interested in best helping us. The delivery team was quick, clean and easy. Bravo!

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  This was my first time working with Johnny on the Spot for our church event and the service was great. The units were delivered on time and were nice looking. Thanks for doing a great job!

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our annual fall festival for the community. The potties were delivered a day early and I was concerned as Western Ave is popular for pub crawl. I voiced my concerned to the driver. It was not possible to lock the handicap or regular stall and I was worried about the sink station. He suggested that we place the sink in the large stall and turn the stalls around to face each other. It may seem like a small gesture but this meant a lot to me.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our construction site. Nice, respectful customer service representative, good experience, better service and prices.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny on The Spot for our Oktoberfest Beer Garden. They were extremely helpful and professional.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We were extremely satisfied with the potties for our fall festival.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  We used Johnny On The Spot for our campground and were very happy with the service.

Submitted Via Online Survey
 
  Johnny On The Spot,
Thank you for your services. You’re always here to service our “potty” when you say you will, and the guys always do a great “clean-up” job. We never have any complaints. Keep up the good work, and see you in the spring!! Hope your holidays are great!

Franna & Robert B.
 
   
   
 

 

 


 

 
 
 
Johnny On The Spot
3185 W. Arlington
North Judson, IN 46366
ph: 855-467-6889
fx: 574-896-3933

www.johnnypotty.com


© 2015 Johnny On The Spot
Website design and hosting by The Art Dept

 

Contact Us

Portable Restrooms for contractors/construction/agriculture/private events

Luxury Restroom Trailers

How many portable restrooms do I need?

FAQs

Sitemap


Find us on
Facebook

We accept Visa | Mastercard | Discover | Amex

 
 
Whether you need construction site portable sanitation, flushable portable restrooms for parties or picnics, VIP events, or a restroom trailer for large special events, we offer a complete line of meticulously clean portable sanitation equipment tailored to fit your specific needs and requirements. 3185 West Arlington Ave. | North Judson | Indiana 46366 United States (855) 467-6889